Vorsitzende


Bezirksvorsitzende


Neunkirchen
Ralf Herrmann
Herrmann@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

Saarbrücken
Winfried Schwaben
Schwaben@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

Saarlouis
Carsten Paul
Paul@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

St. Ingbert
Jörg Henne
Henne@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

St. Wendel
Marco Morsch
Morsch@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

Völklingen
Karl-Heinz Nagel
Nagel@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com


Fachreferenten


Motorrad - Referent
Erwin Mai
Mai@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

Lkw u. Bus - Referent
Georg Heisel
Heisel@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com

Behinderten - Referent
Karl-Heinz Nagel
Nagel@fahrlehrerverband-saar.com